The Cadillac

Just before departure I got my Joovy Baby Stroller – my “Cadillac”, and it has served me incredibly well.

The Joovy Zoom 360 is rated to handle up to 75 pounds, but I frequently put 125 pounds on it, and it holds up like a trooper. I love the Joovy Zoom because it is easy to maneuver, sturdy, collapses down to nothing with a single grab of my hand and carries all my stuff easily. So far this amazing stroller has walked with me through 350 miles of tough going, and I suspect it will easily go the distance.

Malene

20131114_102434 DSC_0152

Leave a Reply

