Friday August 29th Departure

I have had a wonderful time with Charlie and Kristi while waiting for my package with my tent and other necessities. The package has still not arrived, but Charlie can lend me everything I need to get walking.

Tomorrow I find me a ride to Santa Monica, and I have a couch surfing option already tomorrow night in Santa Monica. Friday morning early, early I put foot on trail. It is time to stop talking and start walking.

Malene

One thought on “Friday August 29th Departure

Leave a Reply

