A Fantastic Idea

Hey Guys,

Someone gave me an amazing idea today that I want to follow up on. Her idea was to find a small list of questions that I can ask people on my journey and tape their answers. These would be questions pertaining to life, health and the deeper issues of our lives.

Want to help me develop a list of questions you would like to ask and see answers from a few thousand folks?

 

 

One thought on “A Fantastic Idea

  1. I’d be interested in asking, “What is your understanding of the difference between being a Christian and a Follower of Jesus Christ?”

Leave a Reply

