Walking the Mojave Desert

Hey Guys,

 

In mid to late september I will be walking through the Mojave desert. It will be hot and desolate, but not impossible. I could on essentially, 3 gallons of water a day, and have routed me so that I can replenish the water every other day if I walk 15 miles a day.

I will however be looking for help with getting out of the heat, and if someone really wants to help then a water drop would always be appreciated.

 

Here are a list of the cities in the Mojave Desert that I walk through:

Apple Valley, CA
Newberry Springs, CA
Amboy, CA
Essex, CA.
Goffs, CA
Bullshead City, AZ
Kingman, AZ

Thanks in advance guys,

Malene

Leave a Reply

