A Volunteer Job to Help my Journey

Planning this walk has been no small feat, and will remain a challenge. I have one volunteer job that would greatly help my walk.

The job will be approximately 3-5 hours a week, and I need someone reliable.

Essentially this person will be my back up assistant. Along the route I always have to plan my next couch surfing arrangement. I also need to do ongoing outreach to media, craigslist, sheriff’s offices and chambers of commerce etc. as I walk in to a new area. 90% of this I will do myself, but it would be great to have some back up for the times when I am not in phone range.

Please reach out if you, or someone you know is interested in helping with this.

Malene

Leave a Reply

