Fully Committed to August 24th Departure Date

Dear Friends,

So, I am now fully committed to August 24th as my departure date. It is scary, and wonderful and thrilling, and I can’t hardly wait. It is happening.

In the coming month I will completely disassemble my life. Everything I can sell, I will sell. What I can’t sell I will give away, and what I can’t give away I will throw out. What this brings in will cover my first two months budget.

I am looking for someone to foster my cats for the duration. The person who takes on the cats will get all expenses covered plus some pocket money. If you know someone interested please let me know.

I put in my 30 day notice on my apartment two days ago, so the commitment is set in stone and August 24th is my date. There are a ton of practical things I could use a hand with during the next month – if you feel like offering a hand please let me know.

Thank you to all of you, and I can’t wait to get this show on the road. Please consider donating to my walk

 

 

Leave a Reply

