Ending my partnership with LiveFit Revolution

LiveFit Revolution and I have decided that we do not benefit each other the way we need to in order to continue our partnership. For that reason they will no longer be part of my walk.

At this moment I am fundraising through Indiegogo to cover the expenses for my walk. My budget at this time is $20,000, and I need to reach that amount before I can consider fundraising for another charity.

Briefly my budget covers: Food, Gear and Clothing, Phone, Health Insurance.

Once my budget is covered I will definitely choose another charity to fund-raise for. I might choose several charities and put them on a rotation, or I might choose one charity and give everything to.

The charities I have in my mind at this time are:

Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution

Campaign to End Obesity

Diabetes Organization of United States.

Leave a Reply

