The Biggest Roller Coaster of my Life

Planning to walk around the US has without a doubt been the biggest roller coaster of my life. Just a few days ago I was close to giving up on the whole idea, then today I got a major pledge.

The influx of this pledge started me thinking a little more constructively about my budget as well. So, I have redone my budget completely, and at this moment I just need to raise $1000 to be able to walk. I have one large Wyland picture that I can sell, and I should hopefully be able to get $700 for it. Which means, with a few hundred dollars more raised, I am out walking!

In just a couple of days, I went from giving up to realistically walking on August 24th! I can’t hardly believe it myself.

Thank you so much to those of you who reached out to me when I was sad and depressed. I so appreciate your support.

Malene

Please support my walk around the US

Leave a Reply

