A Great Big Thank You – And…

Roni’s Weigh posting about my trip certainly got me some attention, and I am so grateful for the blurp.

The stats on my site exploded, and with people from many countries. This walk is a labor of love, an adventure and the biggest challenge I have ever undertaken.

So, please join me on facebook to be kept updated. My FB handle is Malene Comes.

Also, please consider donating to my walk. Your donation is tax deductible, they are an amazing organization, and without your financial support this walk will not be possible. Any amount from $1 to $10,000 is appreciated!

Thank You!

Malene

Leave a Reply

