Donations, Attention, and Hard Work!

I am not sure I thought about how much work would go in to preparing this walk when I first started this whole project, but here it is, and I am having fun!

I also really want speaking engagements and it is time to get some attention from the media, July 20th is coming up fast. If you know of anyone that might want to have me as a speaker please help me get out there. Let’s have this conversation about obesity!

This is a fund raising campaign for LiveFit Revolution and I really want to see them get a significant influx of funds so they can take their fabulous platform to the next level. When I started to look for a charity to support with my walk the most important thing I looked for was I wanted them to have a direct impact in the lives of obese people, and LiveFit certainly has that in spades. Please donate if you can.

Thank you so much for your help and support!

Malene

Leave a Reply

