A Conversation with America

On July 25th, 2013 I will depart Bodega Bay, CA to walk the circumference of the United States. I do this for me – as a way to take back control of my weight and my life. Even more than that, I do it for every single obese person out there. It is time we rediscovered our strength, self confidence and voice again.
During this trip around the United States I want to talk with people about how we can fight back. I will use this trip to get out there, meet people and put the spot light on obesity and the related issues. I also intend to raise money to aid in the fight against obesity.

Please support my walk around the US

2 thoughts on “A Conversation with America

Leave a Reply

